Home / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Kerry Schulman
Chief Executive Officer
kerry@rmhccnaz.org

Bill Peterson
Chief Operating Officer
bill@rmhccnaz.org

Karen Thomas
Chief Development and Marketing Officer
karen@rmhccnaz.org

Beverly Burns
Assistant House Manager
bburns@rmhccnaz.org

Jami Carlson
Community Engagement Manager
jcarlson@rmhccnaz.org

Elkin Diaz
Facilities Manager
elkin@rmhccnaz.org

Coral Griswold
House Manager – Roanoke House
cgriswold@rmhccnaz.org

Laura Hallstrom
Development and Marketing Manager
lhallstrom@rmhccnaz.org

Teresa Hauer
Executive Assistant & Database Manager
thauer@rmhccnaz.org

David McMillan
House Manager – Dobson House
dmcmillan@rmhccnaz.org

Sheilah Pelletier
Accountant
spelletier@rmhccnaz.org

Adam Smith
Volunteer Manager
asmith@rmhccnaz.org

Peggy Soto
Billing Specialist
psoto@rmhccnaz.org

Young girl smiles at the camera with her head tilt

The staff has been amazing. They’re just genuinely nice people and it’s been really comforting to know that. Everybody’s working as a team to make sure everybody’s comfortable.

— Mother from Apache Junction, Arizona