Home / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Kerry Schulman
Chief Executive Officer
kerry@rmhccnaz.org

Bill Peterson
Chief Operating Officer
bill@rmhccnaz.org

Mariann Barsolo
Grants Manager
mbarsolo@rmhccnaz.org

Beverly Burns
Guest Services Coordinator
bburns@rmhccnaz.org

Jami Carlson
Community Engagement Manager
jcarlson@rmhccnaz.org

Stephanie Carter
Administrative Manager
scarter@rmhccnaz.org

Elkin Diaz
Facilities Manager
elkin@rmhccnaz.org

Coral Griswold
House Manager – Roanoke House
cgriswold@rmhccnaz.org

Laura Hallstrom
Development and Marketing Manager
lhallstrom@rmhccnaz.org

Nate Harat
House Manager – Cambridge House
nharat@rmhccnaz.org

David McMillan
House Manager – Dobson House
dmcmillan@rmhccnaz.org

Rogelio Montelongo
Guest Services

Sheilah Pelletier
Accountant
spelletier@rmhccnaz.org

Leslie Religioso
Director of Special Events
leslie@rmhccnaz.org

Adam Smith
Volunteer Manager
asmith@rmhccnaz.org

Peggy Soto
Billing Specialist
psoto@rmhccnaz.org

Young girl smiles at the camera with her head tilt

The staff has been amazing. They’re just genuinely nice people and it’s been really comforting to know that. Everybody’s working as a team to make sure everybody’s comfortable.

— Mother from Apache Junction, Arizona