Home / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Kerry Schulman
Chief Executive Officer
kerry@rmhccnaz.org

Bill Peterson
Controller
bill@rmhccnaz.org

Debbie Simons
Chief Development & Marketing Officer
debbie@rmhccnaz.org

Jami Carlson
Community Engagement Manager
jcarlson@rmhccnaz.org

Esmeralda Chavez
Guest Services Manager – Cambridge
echavez@rmhccnaz.org

Tonya Chavez
Guest Services Manager – Dobson
tchavez@rmhccnaz.org

Elkin Diaz
Facilities Manager
elkin@rmhccnaz.org

Jen Donnelly
Volunteer Manager
jdonnelly@rmhccnaz.org

Laura Hallstrom
Senior Manager of PR & Marketing
lhallstrom@rmhccnaz.org

Tissbeth Martinez
Director of House Operations
tmartinez@rmhccnaz.org

Julie Ransom
Special Events Manager
jransom@rmhccnaz.org

Lauren Schubert
Executive Assistant & Database Manager
lschubert@rmhccnaz.org

Peggy Soto
Billing Specialist
psoto@rmhccnaz.org

Liz Zelazo
Senior Manager of Grants & Stewardship
liz@rmhccnaz.org

Young girl smiles at the camera with her head tilt

The staff has been amazing. They’re just genuinely nice people and it’s been really comforting to know that. Everybody’s working as a team to make sure everybody’s comfortable.

— Mother from Apache Junction, Arizona