Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bringing diversity and expertise to help change lives
Executive Committee

Ronen Aviram // Hotel Valley Ho

Vice Chair
Sameer Keole, MD // Mayo Clinic

Abran Villegas // First Fidelity Bank

Jill Hanks // APS

Member at Large
Dave Allazetta // Novum Behavioral Health Systems

Member at Large
Julia Acken // Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC

Member at Large
Jim Pratt // SRP

Immediate Past Chair
Chiko Swiney // CopperPoint Insurance Companies

Members at Large

Rob Caldwell // Crescent Crown Distributing
Mike Cardoso // Service1st Commercial Cleaning
Chris Carney
 // CC Restaurants, dba McDonald’s
Mayra Collins // Collins Commercial Services
Craig Crosby // Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Michael Cyrino // Centene Corporation
Alexander Falkenstein // Northern Trust
Patty Frankenfield // Arizona Coyotes
Grace Frohock // JFQ Lending
Patrick Irvine // Fennemore Craig
Myles Johnson // Turbo Insurance Group
James Kerr, III // BMO Harris Bank
Laura Snow // Banner Health
Britany McElroy // Mayo Clinic
Kendis Muscheid 
// Ballard Spahr, LLP
Christy Napolitano-Wernau // Wernau Organization, dba McDonald’s
Frank Neal // La-Z-Boy Arizona
Michael Reina // Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits
Matt Salata // Phoenix Suns
Ginger Sykes Torres // City of Phoenix
Mike Weaver // Southwest Airlines